Emergency contact details:

Name Designation Contact Number
Prof. T. R. Sreekrishnan Dean of Students 9871142315
Prof. A. K. Nema Chairman - Proctorial Team 9810827852
Prof. Apurba Das Vice Chairman - Proctorial Team 9871648134
Prof. Anil K. Saroha Associate Dean (Hostel Management) 9871360500
Prof. James Gomes Associate Dean (Student Events) 9958481338
Prof. Sangeeta Kohli Associate Dean (Student Welfare) 7838609598

The details of anti-ragging policy of IIT Delhi can be found in the following documents: